This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

Does your pharmacy currently order your medication ?
Please click the link for more information on changes to this process.

The surgery will be closed for staff training on the following dates

Tuesday 10th April from 12.30 pm and will re-open at 08.00 am on Wednesday 11th April

Tuesday 5th May from 12.30pm and will re-open at 08.00 am on Wednesday 6th May

Tuesday 12th June from 12.30pm and will re-open at 08.00 am on Wednesday 13th June

Tuesday 10th July from 12.30pm and will re-open at 08.00 am on Wednesday 11th July

Tuesday 11th September from 12.30pm and will re-open at 08.00 am on Wednesday 12th September

Tuesday 9th October from 12.30pm and will re-open at 08.00 am on Wednesday 10th October

Tuesday 13th November from 12.30pm and will re-open at 08.00 am on Wednesday 14th November

Tuesday 11th December from 12.30pm and will re-open at 08.00 am on Wednesday 12th December

Tuesday 12th February from 12.30pm and will re-open at 08.00 am on Wednesday 13th February

Tuesday 12th March from 12.30pm and will re-open at 08.00 am on Wednesday 13th March

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website